The Sister Wives Tell-All Will Be Broken Up Into Three Parts

The Sister Wives Tell-All Will Be Broken Up Into Three Parts

In the first episode of Sister Wives: Tell-All, series star Kody Brown will admit to withholding intimacy from his first wife, Meri Brown. The couple, who have been together for 31 years and have a son, have had relationship issues for over a decade.

However, Kody Brown admits to not feeling “safe” intimately with Meri Brown in a one-on-one session. He said that when it comes to Meri Brown remaining part of their polygamous clan despite a loveless marriage, “everyone makes their own choices.”

The first couple in their family, Kody and Meri Brown were married both legally and spiritually in April 1990. Following their union, Kody spiritually married his second wife Janelle in January 1993.

Just one year later, Kody married his third wife, Christine Brown, in March 1994. In May 2010, he married Robyn Brown in a spiritual ceremony.

Four years after he and Robyn Brown married, he and Meri Brown divorced. He legally married Robyn to adopt her three children, David, Aurora, and Breanna, from her previous marriage to David Jessop.

Meri Brown struggled with the dynamic changes in their family, and became embroiled in a catfishing scandal.

In March 2015, Meri began an online relationship with a man named Sam Cooper. She later realized that Sam was not a real person. Instead, she had been talking to a woman named Jackie Overton.

In season 7, Kody insisted that he didn’t think Meri Brown’s relationship was emotional. However, he seems to have since changed his mind.

The Sister Wives Tell-All Will Be Broken Up Into Three Parts

TLC will air the three remaining episodes of Sister Wives, the series’ tell-all segments, on three consecutive Sundays. The first episode will feature the four wives Brown and Kody sitting down individually with Krishnan to discuss their most controversial season.

Kody, Christine and Meri will answer burning questions about the current state of their relationships, while Janelle and Robyn will discuss the challenges the family has faced due to the coronavirus (COVID-19). Three episodes are planned. The first will air Jan. 30, followed by Feb. 6 and 13.

Written by Ashley Bennett

Reality TV writer.

One Comment

Leave a Reply

One Ping

  1. Pingback:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

General Hospital: Spencer Cassadine’s Choice

My 600-lb Life: Larry Myers Achieves Her Weight-Loss Journey