What Is The ‘Mayfair Witches’ Episode Release Schedule?

What Is The 'Mayfair Witches' Episode Release Schedule?

Alexandra Daddario escaped from the hell of the White Hope to find herself with magical powers in AMC’s dark thriller series Mayfair Witches. The actress plays Dr Rowan Fielding, a woman who is completely confused by her growing magical abilities. The Mayfair Witches is based on the book series of the same name by legendary author Anne Rice.

How many episodes are there in Mayfair Witches season 1 in total? What is the release schedule for Mayfair Witches episodes? Will there be a Mayfair Witches season 2 or more?

What Is The ‘Mayfair Witches’ Episode Release Schedule?

The first season of Mayfair Witches consists of eight episodes in total. So what is the release schedule for the episodes? Mayfair Witches season 1 episode 1 debuted on January 8, 2023, and each subsequent Sunday a new episode will air until the Mayfair Witches season 1 finale on February 26, 2023.

Each new episode of Mayfair Witches will air live on AMC at 9pm EST. Interestingly, Mayfair Witches episodes can be streamed on the AMC Plus app up to three days before the final episode airs live on AMC. (And trust us, you won’t want to wait too long to catch up on this spooky series!)

Although AMC has not yet officially renewed The Witches of Mayfair for a second season, the ratings alone suggest that the show’s future is bright.

According to Variety, Mayfair Witches was AMC Plus’ biggest new series premiere ever. Ironically, the last AMC Plus series to hold that rating was another Anne Rice adaptation, Interview With the Vampire.

According to Variety, the Mayfair Witches series premiere brought in 1.7 million viewers (based on linear viewership only, according to the data).

Written by Meghan Mentell

Meghan Mentell is a US Reality TV/Entertainment Writer with theworldnewsdaily.

One Comment

Leave a Reply

One Ping

  1. Pingback:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *