in

Little People, Big World: Tori Observes Jackson and Lilah

Little People, Big World: Tori Observes Jackson and Lilah

Little People, Big World’s Tori Roloff said there is a right way to raise children, and that many TLC fans disagree. Despite the disagreement from fans, she was happy to show her opinion on parenting.

Tori of Little People, Big World said she is raising her children well. Fans said they disagreed with her methods and that they know how to parent their children. Everyone joked because it was Super Bowl related.

Little People, Big World Tori Roloff dressed Jackson Roloff and Lilah Roloff in Seahawks jerseys. And he joked, “What? Seahawks aren’t playing today?” He said he was raising his kids right by putting the jerseys on them. LPBW Tori is a big Seahawks fan and wants to make sure her kids follow in her footsteps. Fans said it was nice that she got them ready for the Super Bowl, even if it was for the wrong team. Tori didn’t seem to care who was actually playing and wanted to get some Seahawk love with the kids.

Little People, Big World: Tori Observes Jackson and Lilah

Little People, Big World mom, Tori Roloff, said she has noticed some big differences between Jackson and Lilah. One of the things she’s noticed is that Jackson has a lot more fun on the farm. But viewers say that might just be because of their age difference. Tori Roloff gets a lot of “free advice” from Little People, Big World fans. Sometimes it’s helpful, and other times, she has to assure people she knows what she’s doing. For example, Lilah Roloff was clinging to the ledge of a small bridge, and fans thought someone should be behind her.

Little People, Big World celebrity Tori Roloff told fans that she is now big enough to hold herself up. And that they didn’t have to worry about anyone standing behind her. Tori Roloff is confident in her parenting abilities despite the constant onslaught of criticism.

Tori of Little People, Big World said these are the “good old days” of her life. She said that when she looks back when she is older, she will remember playing with children. Sometimes it can be stressful because there is so much to do, but he said he knows he will look back on these days fondly.

Fans of Little People, Big World said they can’t believe how big Jackson and little sister Lilah have become. Now Lilah can wiggle on the floor, and Jackson likes to sit and look at books. Tori Roloff always catches them doing adorable things.

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

2 Pings & Trackbacks

  1. Pingback:

  2. Pingback:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Little People, Big World: Lilah Roloff Has a Clapping Good Time

MBFFL: Whitney Thore Deals with Dating Drama